AGENDA (v1.0) - CUSC AMENDMENTS PANEL

Meeting No. 57

Date of Meeting 28 July 2006
Time 10.00am

Location National Grid Office, Northampton

	Item:	Lead:	Action:	Documents:
1.	Introductions/Apologies for Absence	Chair		
2.	Minutes of the Meeting held on 19 May 2006	All	Approval	19May06_mins_ draftv1.0 +
3.	Review of Actions	All	Review	
	Item 701: CAP124Item 720: Industry Code	BV	Agenda item	19May06_mins_ draftv1.0 +
	Compliance Review Project Item 721: Balancing Services	Ofgem	Update	
	Standing Group	BG	Update	
4.	New Amendment Proposals (as at 23/03/06)			
	■ None			
5.	Standing/Working Group Reports:			
	none			
6.	Consultation Papers (as at 11/05/06)			
	• none			
7.	 CUSC Amendment Panel vote on CAP 124 – Clarification of the withholding of payments for Operational Intertrips 	Emma Carr	Vote	July06_01+
	 CAP 107 – Redefinition of Response Energy Payment (REP) for Mandatory Frequency Response 	Rob Smith	Vote	July06_02+

8.	Pending Authority Decisions (as at 28/07/06) None			
9.	Authority Decisions (as at 28/07/06)			
	 CAP 097 – CAA2 Implemented 14/07/06 		Information	
	 CAP 119 – Implemented 01/06/06 		Information	
	 CAP 120 – Implemented 06/07/06 		Information	
	 CAP 121 – Implemented 27/06/06 		Information	
	CAP 122 – Implemented 06/07/06		Information	
	 CAP 123 – Implemented 23/06/06 		Information	
10.	Report on other Industry Documents (BSC, STC and Grid Code)	МТ	Information	
11.	A.O.B	All		
12.	Record of Decisions – Headline Reporting	BV	Agree	
13.	Next Meeting – 18 August 2006 (National Grid Offices in Warwick).			

Key to Document Availability -

- * Circulated to CUSC Panel Members and Alternates only
- + Attached and available on the CUSC Website in due course
- ~ To follow

Attendees (expected):

Chair: Authority Representative:

Richard Court David Edward

National Grid Representatives: GECC Representative:

To be confirmed Hugh Conway

Independent Industry Panel Members: Panel Secretary:

Malcolm Taylor Paul Jones Garth Graham Tony Dicicco Simon Lord Simon Goldring

Alternate Members:

Beverley Viney

Other: Kathryn Coffin Emma Carr Rob Smith

Apologies (to date):

Simon Cocks Ben Graff Hedd Roberts Dick Cecil Bob Brown