nationalgridESO

Agenda

CM	P31	7/327	

Workgroup Meeting 9/3

Date:	03/02/2020	Location:	Faraday House, National Grid ESO
Start:	10:00AM	End:	16:00PM

Agenda

	Topics to be discussed	Lead	Timing
1.	Welcome and Introductions	RM	10:00-10:05
2.	CMP317/327Actions Log	JH	10:05-10:15
3.	Governance - Amalgamation - Scope - CUSC Panel	All	10:15-11:00
4.	Generator only spurs definitions	All	11:00-11:30
5.	Revenue Impacts	All	11:30-12:00
6.	Solutions	All	12:00-12:30
7.	Lunch	-	12:30-13:15
8.	Workgroup Report	JH	13:15-15:15
9.	Workgroup Consultation Question	All	15:15-15:45
10.	Review, Close and next Steps	RM	15:45-16:00

Participants

•			
Attendees Company		Position	
Rob Marshall	Code Administrator, National Grid Electricity System Operator	Chair	
Joseph Henry	Code Administrator National Grid Electricity System Operator	Technical Secretary	
Jon Wisdom	National Grid Electricity System Operator	Proposer/Workgroup member	
Nicola Percival	Innogy	Workgroup member	
Joseph Dunn	Scottish Power	Workgroup member	
Daniel Hickman	NPower	Workgroup member	
Bill Reed	RWE Supply and Trading	Workgroup member	
Andrew Rimmer	Engie	Workgroup Member	
Paul Jones	Uniper	Workgroup Member	
Simon Vicary	EDF	Workgroup Member	
John Harmer	Waters Wye Ltd.	Workgroup Member	
John Leahy	ESBI	Workgroup Observer	
Garth Graham	SSE Generation	Workgroup Member	
John Tindal	SSE	Workgroup Member	
Andy Pace	Energy Potential	Workgroup Member	
Paul Youngman	Drax	Workgroup Member	
Elizabeth Allkins	Ovo Energy	Workgroup Member	
Alan Currie	Ventient Energy	Workgroup Member	
Robert Longden	Cornwall Insight	Workgroup Member	
Dennis Gowland	Research Relay	Workgroup Member	
Grace March	Sembcorp	Workgroup Member	