national**gridESO**

Agenda

CMP333

23/01/2020

Date:

Start:	10:00	End:	15:00		
To	opics to be discussed			Lead	Timings

Faraday House, Warwick, CV34 6DA

Workgroup Meeting: 2

Update from proposer Proposer to talk through the issues they have identified	JD	10:00 – 10:30
2. Other Actions • Ofgem update	КВ	11:00-12:30

Ofgem update DC Elexon – Definition of the trading unit

3.	Lunch		12:30-13:00
4.	Workgroup Consultation next steps	CB/Workgroup	13:00 – 14:00
	What needs to be in the Consultation document		
	 Review of table Baseline Vs Options 		

- CMP308 review on references and consultation questions
- Structure of the report

5. Legal Text	Workgroup	14:00-14:30
6. Timeline and next steps	СВ	14:30-15:00

national**gridESO**

Participants

Attendees	Company	Position
Chrissie Brown	Code Administrator, National Grid ESO	Chair
Kavita Patel	Code Administrator, National Grid ESO	Technical Secretary
Jenny Doherty	National Grid ESO	Workgroup Member/Proposer
Simon Vicary	EDF Energy	Workgroup Member
Paul Jones	Uniper	Workgroup Member
Karl Maryon	Haven Power Ltd	Workgroup Member
Simon Lord	Engie	Workgroup Member
Grace March	Sembcorp	Workgroup Member
Elizabeth Allkins	Ovo Energy Ltd	Workgroup Member
George Moran	Centrica	Workgroup Member
Andy Colley	SSE Generation Ltd	Workgroup Member
Kit Dixon	Good Energy	Observer
Damian Clough	Elexon	Observer
Kayt Button	Ofgem	Observer