

Agenda

CMP317 Workgroup Meeting 1

Date: 27/06/2019 Location: Faraday House, National Grid ESO

Start: 10:00AM **End:** 15:00PM

Agenda

	Topics to be discussed	Lead	Timing
1.	Welcome and Introductions	Chair - RM	10:00-10:05
2.	Proposer Presentation & questions The defect identified and initial thoughts on the CUSC applicable objectives. Presentation delivered to CUSC Panel	HH-Workgroup	10:05-10:45
3.	Terms of Reference Scope of work to be completed as set out by the CUSC Panel	Workgroup	10:45-11:00
4.	Workgroup discussions - Background and CMP261 - Interim Period - Compliance	Workgroup	11:00-12:30
	Lunch break		12:30-13:00
5.	Workgroup discussions continued	Workgroup	13:00-14:30
6.	 Recap and Next Steps Talk through of actions taken during the meeting and timetabling of Future Workgroups 	Chair	14:30-15:00
7.	Close	Chair	

Participants

Attendees	Company	Position
Robert Marshall	Code Administrator, National Grid Electricity System Operator	Chair
Joseph Henry	Code Administrator National Grid Electricity System Operator	Technical Secretary
Harriet Harmon	National Grid Electricity System Operator	Proposer/Workgroup member
Nicola Percival	Innogy	Workgroup member
Joseph Dunn	Scottish Power	Workgroup member
Daniel Hickman	NPower	Workgroup member
Bill Reed	RWE Supply and Trading	Workgroup member
Andrew Rimmer	Engie	Workgroup Member
Paul Jones	Uniper	Workgroup Member
Simon Vicary	EDF	Workgroup Member
John Harmer	Waters Wye Ltd.	Workgroup Member
John Leahy	ESBI	Workgroup Member
Garth Graham	SSE Generation	Workgroup Member
John Tindal	SSE	Workgroup Member
Andy Pace	Energy Potenial	Workgroup Member
Paul Youngman		Workgroup Member