national**gridESO**

Agenda

CMP333		Wo	rkgroup Meeting: 1
Date:	16/01/2020	Location:	Faraday House, Warwick, CV34 6DA
Start:	10:00	End:	15:00

Lood	Timings
	Timings
CB	10:00 – 10:15
JD	10:15-10:45
CB/Workgroup	10:45-11:00
SV/CB/Workgroup	11:00-11:30
	11:30-11:45
SV/CB/Workgroup	11:45-12:15
JD/Workgroup	12:15-12:45
	12:45-13:15
CB/Workgroup	13:15 – 14:15
СВ	14:15-14:30
СВ	14:30-15:00
	JD CB/Workgroup SV/CB/Workgroup SV/CB/Workgroup JD/Workgroup CB/Workgroup

national**gridESO**

Participants

Attendees	Company	Position
Chrissie Brown	Code Administrator, National Grid ESO	Chair
Kavita Patel	Code Administrator, National Grid ESO	Technical Secretary
Jenny Doherty	National Grid ESO	Workgroup Member/Proposer
Simon Vicary	EDF Energy	Workgroup Member
Paul Jones	Uniper	Workgroup Member
Karl Maryon	Haven Power Ltd	Workgroup Member
Simon Lord	Engie	Workgroup Member
Grace March	Sembcorp	Workgroup Member
Elizabeth Allkins	Ovo Energy Ltd	Workgroup Member
George Moran	Centrica	Workgroup Member
Andy Colley	SSE Generation Ltd	Workgroup Member
Kit Dixon	Good Energy	Observer
Damian Clough	Elexon	Observer