

Agenda

CMP317/327 Workgroup Meeting 7/1

Date: 15/01/2020 Location: Faraday House, National Grid ESO

Start: 10:00AM **End:** 15:00PM

Agenda

	Topics to be discussed	Lead	Timing
1.	Welcome and Introductions	RM	10:00-10:05
2.	CMP317 Actions Log	JH	10:05-10:15
3.	Governance Approach for each modification	RM	10:15-11:00
4.	CMP317 and CMP327 – Original solutions	JW	11:00-12:00
5.	CMP317 - Recap of detail so far	RM	12:00-12:30
	 Assets required for connection 		
	 Amount targeted (G average) 		
6.	Lunch	-	12:30-13:00
7.	CMP317 Recap continued		13:00-13:30
	Error Margin		
	 Reconciliation process 		
8.	CMP317 route to consultation	All	13:30-14:00
9.	Agenda points for next meeting	RM	14:00-14:30
10.	Review, Close and next Steps	RM	14:30-15:00

Participants

Attendees	Company	Position
Rob Marshall	Code Administrator, National Grid Electricity System Operator	Chair
Joseph Henry	Code Administrator National Grid Electricity System Operator	Technical Secretary
Jon Wisdom	National Grid Electricity System Operator	Proposer/Workgroup member
Nicola Percival	Innogy	Workgroup member
Joseph Dunn	Scottish Power	Workgroup member
Daniel Hickman	NPower	Workgroup member
Bill Reed	RWE Supply and Trading	Workgroup member
Andrew Rimmer	Engie	Workgroup Member
Paul Jones	Uniper	Workgroup Member
Simon Vicary	EDF	Workgroup Member
John Harmer	Waters Wye Ltd.	Workgroup Member
John Leahy	ESBI	Workgroup Observer
Garth Graham	SSE Generation	Workgroup Member
John Tindal	SSE	Workgroup Member
Andy Pace	Energy Potential	Workgroup Member
Paul Youngman	Drax	Workgroup Member
Elizabeth Allkins	Ovo Energy	Workgroup Member
Alan Currie	Ventient Energy	Workgroup Member
Robert Longden	Cornwall Insight	Workgroup Member