

Agenda

CMP324/325

Workgroup Meeting: 2

Date:	19/12/2019	Location:	Faraday House, Warwick, CV34 6DA
Start:	10:00	End:	15:00

Agenda

	Topics to be discussed	Lead
1.	Introductions/Meeting Objectives (10:00-10:15)	JH
2.	Actions Log (10:15-10:30)	JH
3.	Modelling Presentation and discussion (10:30-12:30)	ESO
4.	Lunch (12:30-13:00)	All
5.	Refining ToR (13:00-13:30)	All
6.	Original Solution/Alternatives (13:30-14:30)	All
7.	Next Steps (14:30-15:00)	All

national**gridSO**

Participants

Attendees	Company	Position	
Joseph Henry	ESO Code Administrator	Chair	
Jennifer Groome	ESO Code Administrator	Technical Secretary	
Grahame Neale	National Grid ESO	Workgroup Member	
Paul Jones	Uniper	Workgroup Member	
Kamila Nugumanova	ESB Generation and Trading	Workgroup Member	
Joseph Dunn	Scottish Power	Workgroup Member	
Paul Youngman	Drax Power Limited	Workgroup Member	
Andrew Enzor	Cornwall Insight	Workgroup Member	
Graz McDonald	Green Frog (Viridis 178)	Workgroup Member	
Nicola Percival	Innogy Renewables UK	Workgroup Member	
John Tindal	SSE Plc	Workgroup Member	
Simon Lord	First Hydro Company (Engie)	Workgroup Member	
Simon Swiatek	BayWa RE	Workgroup Member	
Paul Mott	EDF Energy	Workgroup Member	
Bill Reed	RWE Supply and Trading GmbH	Workgroup Member	