

Agenda

GC0131

Workgroup Meeting 1

Date:	17/12/2019	Location:	Webex
Start:	10:00AM	End:	13:00PM

Agenda

	Topics to be discussed	Lead	Timing	Paper/pre work
1.	Welcome and Introductions including meeting objectives	Chair - NA	10:00-10:05	N/A
2.	Proposer presentation & questions	RW	10:05:10:30	Review Proposal
3.	Workgroup views on proposed amendments to governance	All	10:30:12:00	Consider your views on Proposal
4.	Further work required to assess the best way forward; what & how	All	12:00:1230	How can we assess what is the best approach?
5.	Actions & Next steps and overall plan for modification	NA	12:30:13:00	N/A
6.	Close	NA	13:00	N/A

Participants

Attendees	Company	Position	
Nisar Ahmed	Code Administrator National Grid Electricity System Operator	Chair	
Rob Pears	Code Administrator National Grid Electricity System Operator	Technical Secretary	

Rob WilsonNational Grid Electricity System OperatorProposer and Workgroup MemberAlastair FrewDrax Generation Enterprise LtdWorkgroup MemberGarth GrahamSSE Generation LtdWorkgroup MemberAlan CreightonNorthern PowerGridWorkgroup MemberRichard WoodwardNational Grid Electricity TransmissionWorkgroup MemberNadir HafeezOfgemObserverChrissie BrownCode Administrator National Grid Electricity System OperatorObserver			
Garth Graham SSE Generation Ltd Workgroup Member Alan Creighton Northern PowerGrid Workgroup Member Richard Woodward National Grid Electricity Transmission Workgroup Member Nadir Hafeez Ofgem Observer Chrissie Brown Code Administrator National Grid Electricity System Ode National Grid Electricity System	Rob Wilson		
Alan Creighton Northern PowerGrid Workgroup Member Richard Woodward National Grid Electricity Transmission Workgroup Member Nadir Hafeez Ofgem Observer Chrissie Brown Code Administrator National Grid Electricity System	Alastair Frew	2.6% 00.00.00.00	Workgroup Member
Richard Woodward National Grid Electricity Transmission Nadir Hafeez Ofgem Code Administrator National Grid Electricity System Workgroup Member Workgroup Member Observer Observer	Garth Graham	SSE Generation Ltd	Workgroup Member
Nadir Hafeez Ofgem Observer Chrissie Brown Code Administrator National Grid Electricity Transmission Observer Observer	Alan Creighton	Northern PowerGrid	Workgroup Member
Chrissie Brown Code Administrator National Grid Electricity System Observer	Richard Woodward		Workgroup Member
National Grid Electricity System	Nadir Hafeez	Ofgem	Observer
	Chrissie Brown	National Grid Electricity System	Observer