## AGENDA (v1.0) - CUSC AMENDMENTS PANEL

Meeting No.	44
Date of Meeting	22 <sup>nd</sup> April 2005
Time	10.30am
Location	Brandon Hall Hotel, Brandon, near Coventry

	Item:	Lead:	Action:	Documents:
1.	Introductions/Apologies for Absence	Chair		
2.	Approval of Minutes of Previous Meeting	All	Approval	18Mar05_min s_draft03*
3.	Review of Actions	All	Review	
4.	<ul> <li>New Amendment Proposals (as at 14/4/05)</li> <li>CAP085 - Revised Treatment of Housekeeping Amendments</li> </ul>	B Graff	Agree Procedure and Timetable	CAP085+
	<ul> <li>CAP086 - Proposal for earlier consideration of implementation dates</li> </ul>	N Smith	Agree Procedure and Timetable	CAP086+
	<ul> <li>CAP087 – Revisions to Request for Urgency Process</li> </ul>	S Goldring	Agree Procedure and Timetable	CAP087#
5.	Standing/Working Group Reports:			
	<ul> <li>Balancing Services Standing Group</li> </ul>	J Greasley	Verbal Update	
6.	Consultation Papers (as at 14/4/05)			
	<ul> <li>CAP079-084 – Housekeeping Amendments</li> </ul>	B Graff	Update	
7.	Amendment Reports			
	(None)			

8.	Authority Decisions (as at 14/4/05)			
	<ul> <li>Embedded Exemptable Large Power Stations connected to Islanded Distribution</li> </ul>	D Edward	Information	
	<ul> <li>CAP077 - Revision to CUSC Amendment Implementation Dates where an Authority Decision is referred to Appeal or Judicial Review</li> </ul>			
9.	Credit Review <ul> <li>NGC Initial Thoughts</li> </ul>	P Murphy	Information	
10.	Report on other Industry Documents (BSC and Grid Code)	M Taylor	Information	
11.	A.O.B			
12.	Record of Decisions – Headline Reporting	L Macleod	Agree	
13.	Next Meeting – Friday 20 <sup>th</sup> May 2005 (Brandon Hall Hotel, Brandon, near Coventry)			

Key to Document Availability

- \* Circulated to Panel Members and Alternate Members only on 04/0405
- + Attached and available on the CUSC Website
- # To follow

## Attendees (expected):

Chair:

Chris Murray

National Grid Representatives:

Ben Graff John Greasley

Independent Industry Panel Members:

David Lane Malcolm Taylor Simon Goldring Paul Jones Bob Brown Steve Drummond Rupert Judson Authority Representative:

David Edward

GECC Representative:

Hugh Conway

Panel Secretary:

Lilian Macleod

Alternate Members:

Steve Phillips Dick Cecil

Other:

Kathryn Coffin (Elexon) Paul Murphy (NGC) Neil Smith (E.ON UK plc)

Apologies (to date):

None