## AGENDA (v1.0) - CUSC AMENDMENTS PANEL

Meeting No.	43
Date of Meeting	18 March 2005
Time	10.30am
Location	Brandon Hall Hotel, Brandon, near Coventry

	Item:	Lead:	Action:	Documents:
1.	Introductions/Apologies for Absence	Chair		
2.	To note final versions of Minutes of Meetings held on 17 December 2004 and 12 January 2005	All	Approval	27Dec04_ mins_final* 12Jan05_ mins_final*
3.	Review of Actions	All	Review	27Dec04_ mins_final* 12Jan05_ mins_final*
4.	<ul> <li>New Amendment Proposals (as at 10/3/05)</li> <li>CAP079 to 084 - Housekeeping Amendments</li> </ul>	B Graff	Agree Procedure and Timetable	CAP079 to 084+
5.	<ul> <li>Standing/Working Group Reports:</li> <li>Balancing Services Standing Group</li> </ul>	J Greasley	Consider issues raised in the Report	BSSG March Report#
6.	Consultation Papers (as at 10/3/05) (None)			
7.	<ul> <li>Amendment Reports</li> <li>CAP076 (System to Generator Intertripping Schemes)</li> </ul>	J Greasley	Information Amendment Report	CAP076 Amendment Report*

8.	<ul> <li>Authority Decisions (as at 10/3/05)</li> <li>Condition 18 of the Transmission Licence</li> <li>Treatment of EELPS under BETTA</li> <li>CUSC BETTA Go-Live Cut- Over Requirements</li> <li>Limitations of Liabilities</li> </ul>	D Edward	Information	
9.	Presentation on GB Offers and Connection Boundaries	P Collins	Information	
10.	Report on other Industry Documents (BSC and Grid Code)	M Taylor	Information	
11.	A.O.B			
12.	Record of Decisions – Headline Reporting	R Dunn	Agree	
13.	Next Meeting – Friday 22 <sup>nd</sup> April 2005 (Brandon Hall Hotel, Brandon, near Coventry)			

Key to Document Availability - \* - on CUSC website

# - To follow

+ - Attached and available on the CUSC Website

## Attendees (expected):

Chair:

Chris Murray

National Grid Representatives:

Ben Graff John Greasley

Independent Industry Panel Members:

David Lane Malcolm Taylor Simon Goldring Paul Jones Bob Brown Steve Drummond Rupert Judson Authority Representative:

David Edward

GECC Representative:

Hugh Conway

Panel Secretary:

**Richard Dunn** 

Alternate Members:

Steve Phillips Dick Cecil

Other:

Kathryn Coffin (Elexon) Phil Collins (NGC)

Apologies (to date):

None