national**gridESO**

Agenda

GC0109 Workgroup

Date:	16 October 2019	Location:	Faraday House, Gallows Hill, Warwick
Start:	10:00	End:	15:00

Agenda

#	Topics to be discussed	Lead	Timings
1.	Welcome and introductions	Chair	10:00 - 10:05
2.	Workgroup DiscussionReview Terms of ReferenceFinalise the Workgroup Consultation	Workgroup	10:05 – 12:15
3.	Lunch	All	12:30 - 13:00
4.	Workgroup DiscussionFinalise the Workgroup Consultation	Workgroup	13:00 – 14:45
5.	Next steps Recap any actions Discuss timetable 	Chair	14:45 – 15:00
6.	Close	Chair	15:00

Participants

Attendee	Role	Organisation
Emma Hart	Chair	Code Administrator, National Grid ESO
ТВС	Technical Secretary	Code Administrator, National Grid ESO
Garth Graham	Proposer	SSE Plc
Simon Sheridan	National Grid Electricity System Operator Representative	National Grid Electricity System Operator

national**gridESO**

Michael Preston	Workgroup Member	Nordex UK Ltd
Tim Truscott	Workgroup Member	National Grid Electricity Transmission
Paul Youngman	Workgroup Member	Drax Power Limited
Andrew McLeod	Workgroup Member	Northern Powergrid
Kyle Martin	Workgroup Member	Energy UK
Nick Rubin	Workgroup Member	Elexon
Thomas Derry	Workgroup Member	BritNed
Graz McDonald	Workgroup Member	Green Frog Power