## nationalgridESO

## Agenda

CMP315		15	Workgroup Meeting 2		
D	ate:	15/10/2019	Location:	Faraday House, Gallows Hill, Warwick	
St	tart:	10:00AM	End:	14:00PM	

## Agenda

	Topics to be discussed	Lead	Timing	Workgroup pre- meeting preparation
1.	Welcome and Introductions	Chair	10:00-10:05	
2.	Objectives for the meeting	Chair	10:05-10:10	
3.	Action log review	Chair/Workgroup	10:10:10:30	
4.	Proposer /paper and update (action 2&3)	NS	10:30:11:30	Read paper circulated from NS
5.	ESO update on questions asked by workgroup (action 6 and 9)	SS/Workgroup	11:30-12:00	Read ESO update
6.	Transmission Owner average costs/workgroup membership update and next steps (action 5)	CB	12:00-12:30	
	Lunch		12:30-13:00	
7.	Recital 63 of EU Renewable Energy Directive (2009/28/EC)		13:00-13:30	
8.	Next steps, timeline and actions taken	Chair	13:30 – 14:00	
9.	Close	14:00		

## Participants

Attendees	Company	Position	
Christine Brown	Code Admin, National Grid ESO	Chair	
Emma Hart	Code Admin, National Grid ESO	Technical Secretary	
Nick Sillito	PeakGen	Proposer	
Simon Sheriden	National Grid ESO	National Grid ESO Representative	
Josh Logan	DRAX	Workgroup Member	
Paul Jones	Uniper	Workgroup Member	
Simon Lord	Engie	Workgroup Member	
Bill Reed	RWE	Workgroup Member	
John Tindal	SSE	Workgroup Member	
Paul Mott	EDF Energy	Workgroup Member	
Robert Longden	Cornwall Energy	Workgroup Member	
Nicola Percival	Innogy	Workgroup Member	
Constanze Roos	E.ON	Workgroup Member	
Mpumie Hlophe	Scottish Power	Workgroup Member	
Alan Currie	Ventient Energy	Workgroup Member	