nationalgridESO

Agenda

GC0130 Workgroup 1

Date:	1 October 2019	Location:	Faraday House, Gallows Hill, Warwick	
Start:	10:00	End:	15:00	

Agenda

#	Topics to be discussed	Lead	Timings
1.	Welcome and introductions	Chair	10:00 - 10:05
2.	GC0130 presentationProposer presentation and questions	Jian Sun (Proposer)	10:05 – 10:25
3.	 GC0130 Terms of Reference Review terms of reference set by the Grid Code Review Panel 	All	10:25 – 10: 55
4.	 Workgroup discussion Review the solution and draft legal text Consider whether a workgroup consultation is required and possible questions Consider if anyone wishes to raise an alternative proposal 	All	10:55 – 12:30
5.	Lunch	All	12:30 - 13:00
6.	Workgroup discussion continued	All	13:00 – 14:45
7.	Workgroup vote (dependent upon workgroup discussions)	Chair	14:45 – 14:50
8.	Next steps Recap any actions Discuss timetable 	Chair	14:50 – 15:00
9.	Close	Chair	15:00

national**gridESO**

Participants

Attendee	Role	Organisation
Emma Hart	Chair	Code Administrator, National Grid ESO
Rachel Beaufoy	Technical Secretary	Code Administrator, National Grid ESO
Jian Sun	Proposer	National Grid ESO
William Jones	Proposer Alternate	National Grid ESO
Garth Graham	Workgroup Member	SSE Plc
Jeremy Caplin	Workgroup Member	Elexon
Robert Selbie	Workgroup Member	ElecLink
Alastair Frew	Workgroup Member	Drax
Joshua Logan	Workgroup Member Alternate	Drax