national**gridESO**

Agenda

CMP308

Workgroup Meeting: 7

Date:	01/10/2019	Location:	Faraday House, Gallows Hill, Warwick, CV34 6DA
Start:	10:00 AM	End:	15:00 am

Agenda

	Topics to be discussed	Lead
1.	Introductions/Meeting Objectives	JH
2.	Workgroup Report – Brief discussion ahead of sign off	All
3.	Legal Text Discussion	All
4.	Workgroup vote If feasible following the discussions the workgroup vote will be completed	JH
5.	AOB	All
6.	Next Steps	All

Participants

Attendees	Company	Position
Joseph Henry	Code Admin	Technical Secretary
Simon Vicary	EDF Energy	Proposer
Bill Reed	RWE	Workgroup Member
Paul Jones	Uniper	Workgroup Member
George Douthwaite	Npower	Workgroup Member
Jon Wisdom	National Grid ESO	Workgroup Member
Kyran Hanks	Waters Wye	Workgroup Member

national**gridESO**

George Moran	Centrica	Workgroup Member	
Paul Youngman	Drax	Workgroup Member	
Christopher Granby	Fred Olsen	Workgroup Member	
Grace Smith	UK Power Reserve	Workgroup Member	
Kyran Hanks	Waters Wye	Workgroup Member	
Josh Logan	Drax	Workgroup Member	
Lindsay Biginton	Utilita	Workgroup Member	
Simon Lord	Engie	Workgroup Member	
Robert Longden	Cornwall Energy	Workgroup Member	
Tim Aldridge	Ofgem	Observer	
John Tindall	SSE	Workgroup Member	