## national**gridESO**

### Agenda

**CMP308** 

#### Workgroup Meeting: 7

Date:	09/09/2019	Location:	Faraday House, Gallows Hill, Warwick, CV34 6DA
Start:	10:00 AM	End:	15:00 am

#### Agenda

	Topics to be discussed	Lead	
1.	Introductions/Meeting Objectives	PM	
2.	Workgroup Report – Discussion on Wording	All	
3.	Finalising the Workgroup Report	All	
4.	Legal Text Review		
5.	Workgroup vote  If feasible following the discussions the workgroup vote will be completed	РМ	
6.	AOB	All	
7.	Next Steps	All	

#### **Participants**

Attendees	Company	Position
Rachel Hinsley	Code Admin	Chair
Joseph Henry	Code Admin	Technical Secretary
Simon Vicary	EDF Energy	Proposer
Bill Reed	RWE	Workgroup Member
Paul Jones	Uniper	Workgroup Member
George Douthwaite	Npower	Workgroup Member

# national**gridESO**

National Grid ESO Waters Wye E.ON	Workgroup Member Workgroup Member Workgroup Member
•	
E.ON	Workgroup Member
	Tromgroup Mombon
Centrica	Workgroup Member
Drax	Workgroup Member
Fred Olsen	Workgroup Member
UK Power Reserve	Workgroup Member
Waters Wye	Workgroup Member
Drax	Workgroup Member
Utilita	Workgroup Member
Engie	Workgroup Member
Cornwall Energy	Workgroup Member
Company	Position
Ofgem	Observer
SSE	Workgroup Member
	Centrica Drax Fred Olsen UK Power Reserve Waters Wye Drax Utilita Engie Cornwall Energy Company Ofgem