

Agenda

CMP311 Workgroup Meeting 5

Date:	31/07/2019	Location:	Webex
Start:	10:00	End:	12:00

Agenda

	Topics to be discussed	Lead	Timing	Pre read
1.	Welcome and Introductions	Chair – CB	10:00-10:05	
2.	Objectives for the meeting	Chair – CB	10:05-10:10	
3.	Proposer update on defect	SS/PH	10:10:10:30	Presentation circulated
4.	Workgroup Consultation comments received	Chair & Workgroup	10:30:11:30	Latest version circulated
5.	Workgroup Consultation questions	All	11:30-11:45	Prepare any you would like to ask
6.	Next steps, timeline & actions taken	Chair - CB	11:45:12:00	
7.	Close			

Participants

Attendees	Company	Position	
Christine Brown	Code Admin, National Grid ESO	Chair & Technical Secretary	
Simon Sheridan (Proposer)	National Grid ESO	Workgroup Member	
Paul Hitchcock	National Grid ESO	Subject matter expert	
Karl Mayron	Haven Power	Workgroup Member	
Robert Longden	Cornwall Energy	Workgroup Member	

James Kerr	Citizens Advice	Workgroup Member
Peter Bolitho	Waters Wye	Workgroup Member
David Holland	Scottish Power	Workgroup Member
Amit Gudka	Bulb Energy	Workgroup Member
Claire Towler	SSE Energy Supply Ltd (Representing Interconnectors)	Workgroup Member
Chris Welby	Bristol Energy	Workgroup Member
Simon Bateman	Engie	Workgroup Member
Dr Sharon McCahey	SSE Electricity Limited (Representing Suppliers)	Workgroup Member
Lee Stone	E.ON	Workgroup Member
Richard Jerreat	EDF	Workgroup Member
Chris Greer	Green Energy	Workgroup Member
Rich Adama	Ofgem	Workgroup Member
Lindsay Biginton	Utilita	Workgroup Member