nationalgridESO

Agenda

CMP317 Workgroup Meeting 3

Date:	03/09/2019	Location:	Faraday House, National Grid ESO
Start:	10:00AM	End:	15:00PM

Agenda

	Topics to be discussed	Lead	Timing
1.	Welcome and Introductions	RM	10:00-10:05
2.	Actions Log	JH	10:05-10:15
3.	Review - Tests for clarifying the exclusion	RM	10:15-11:15
4.	Review - Where in the range should be targeted?	RM	11:15-12:30
5.	Lunch	-	12:30-13:00
6.	Reconciliation process	RM	13:00-14:30
7.	Close and Next Steps	RM	14:30-15:00

Participants

Attendees	Company	Position	
Rob Marshall	Code Administrator, National Grid Electricity System Operator	Chair	
loseph Henry National Grid Electricity System Operator		Technical Secretary	

Harriet Harmon	National Grid Electricity System Operator	Proposer/Workgroup member
Nicola Percival	Innogy	Workgroup member
Joseph Dunn	Scottish Power	Workgroup member
Daniel Hickman	NPower	Workgroup member
Bill Reed	RWE Supply and Trading	Workgroup member
Andrew Rimmer	Engie	Workgroup Member
Paul Jones	Uniper	Workgroup Member
Simon Vicary	EDF	Workgroup Member
John Harmer	Waters Wye Ltd.	Workgroup Member
John Leahy	ESBI	Workgroup Observer
Garth Graham	SSE Generation	Workgroup Member
John Tindal	SSE	Workgroup Member
Andy Pace	Energy Potential	Workgroup Member