

Agenda

CMP308 Workgroup Meeting: 5

Date:	30/05/2019	Location:	Faraday House, Gallows Hill, Warwick, CV34 6DA
Start:	10:00 AM	End:	15:00 am

Agenda

	Topics to be discussed	Lead
1.	Introductions/Meeting Objectives	RH
2.	Review of the Workgroup consultation responses All to review the workgroup consultation responses to see any themes or questions that need addressing	All
3.	Consideration of the workgroup Alternative request All to consider the proposed alternative to CMP308	All
4.	Workgroup vote If feasible following the discussions the workgroup vote will be completed	RH
5.	AOB	All
6.	Next Steps	All

Participants

Attendees	Company	Position
Rachel Hinsley	Code Admin	Chair
Joseph Henry	Code Admin	Technical Secretary
Simon Vicary	EDF Energy	Proposer
Bill Reed	RWE	Workgroup Member



Paul Jones	Uniper	Workgroup Member
James Anderson	Scottish Power	Workgroup Member
George Douthwaite	Npower	Workgroup Member
Jon Wisdom	National Grid ESO	Workgroup Member
Kyran Hanks	Waters Wye	Workgroup Member
Laurence Barrett	E.ON	Workgroup Member
George Moran	Centrica	Workgroup Member
Paul Youngman	Drax	Workgroup Member
Christopher Granby	Fred Olsen	Workgroup Member
Grace Smith	UK Power Reserve	Workgroup Member
Kyran Hanks	Waters Wye	Workgroup Member
Josh Logan	Drax	Workgroup Member
Lindsay Biginton	Utilita	Workgroup Member
Simon Lord	Engie	Workgroup Member
Robert Longden	Cornwall Energy	Workgroup Member
Apologies	Company	Position
Tim Aldridge	Ofgem	Observer
John Tindall	SSE	Workgroup Member
Kate Garth	Innogy	Workgroup Member