

Agenda

CMP308 Workgroup Meeting: 2

Date:	30/01/2019	Location:	Faraday House, Gallows Hill, Warwick, CV34 6DA
Start:	10:30 AM	End:	15:00 am

Agenda

	Topics to be discussed	Lead
1.	Introductions/Meeting Objectives	RH
2.	Review of the actions completed: Behind the Meter Generation Distributed Generation graph Risk Day-Night shaping Costs and timescales Price Cap	All
3.	Consideration of Workgroup Consultation and questions	RH
4.	AOB	All
5.	Next Steps	All



Participants

Attendees	Company	Position	
Rachel Hinsley	Code Admin	Chair	
Joseph Henry	Code Admin	Technical Secretary	
Simon Vicary	EDF Energy	Proposer	
Kate Garth	Innogy	Workgroup Member	
Bill Reed	RWE	Workgroup Member	
Simon Lord	Engie	Workgroup Member	
James Anderson	Scottish Power	Workgroup Member	
George Douthwaite	Npower	Workgroup Member	
Paul Jones	Uniper	Workgroup Member	
Robert Longden	Cornwall Energy	Workgroup Member	
Jon Wisdom	National Grid EDO	Workgroup Member	
Kyran Hanks	Waters Wye	Workgroup Member	
Laurence Barrett	E.ON	Workgroup Member	
George Moran	Centrica	Workgroup Member	
Paul Youngman	Drax	Workgroup Member	
Christopher Granby	Fred Olsen	Workgroup Member	
Grace Smith	UK Power Reserve	Workgroup Member	
Kyran Hanks	Waters Wye	Workgroup Member	
Josh Logan	Drax	Workgroup Member	
Garth Graham	SSE	Workgroup Member	
Lindsay Biginton	Utilita	Workgroup Member	
Tim Aldridge	Ofgem	Observer	
Apologies	Company	Position	