

Agenda

CMP308 Workgroup Meeting: 1

Date: 18/12/2018 Location: The Hilton Warwick, Warwick By-Pass, A46, Warwick, CV34 6RE

Start: 10:00 AM **End**: 15:00 am

Agenda

	Topics to be discussed	Lead	
1.	Introductions/Meeting Objectives	RH	
2.	Review of the "ENTSO-E Overview of Transmission Tariffs in Europe: Synthesis 2018 May 2018"	GG	
3.	Methods of testing the benefits of the modification	All	
4.	Review of CMP201 rejection reasons in Ofgem's decision letter	All	
5.	Review of analysis presented by Simon	SV	
6.	Next Steps	All	

national**gridSO**

Participants

Attendees	Company	Position
Rachel Hinsley	Code Admin	Chair
Joseph Henry	Code Admin	Technical Secretary
Simon Vicary	EDF Energy	Proposer
Nicola Percival	Innogy	Workgroup Member
Bill Reed	RWE	Workgroup Member
Simon Lord	Engie	Workgroup Member
James Anderson	Scottish Power	Workgroup Member
George Douthwaite	Npower	Workgroup Member
Paul Jones	Uniper	Workgroup Member
Robert Longden	Cornwall Energy	Workgroup Member
Jon Wisdom	National Grid ESO	Workgroup Member
Lisa Waters	Waters Wye	Workgroup Member
Laurence Barrett	E.ON	Workgroup Member
George Moran	Centrica	Workgroup Member
Paul Youngman	Drax	Workgroup Member
Christopher Granby	Fred Olsen	Workgroup Member
Grace Smith	UK Power Reserve	Workgroup Member
Kyran Hanks	Waters Wye	Workgroup Member
Josh Logan	Drax	Workgroup Member
Tim Aldridge	Ofgem	Observer
Apologies	Company	Position
Garth Graham	SSE	Workgroup Member