

Agenda

CMP315 Workgroup Meeting 1

Date:	05/09/2019	Location:	Faraday House, Gallows Hill, Warwick
Start:	10:00AM	End:	15:30PM

Agenda

	Topics to be discussed	Lead	Timing	Workgroup pre- meeting preparation
1.	Welcome and Introductions	Chair	10:00-10:05	
2.	Objectives for the meeting	Chair	10:05-10:10	
3.	CMP315 Proposer presentation	Proposer	10:10-10:40	Read proposal form
4.	CMP315 Terms of Reference	Chair	10:40 -11:10	Review the CMP311 Terms of Reference
5.	Workgroup Discussion	All	11:10-12:30	Consider relevant discussion points
6.	Lunch	All	12:30-13:00	
7.	Workgroup Discussion	All	13:00-15:00	Consider relevant discussion points
8.	Next steps, timeline and actions taken	Chair	15:00 – 15:30	
9.	Close		15:30	

Participants

Attendees	Company	Position
Christine Brown	Code Admin, National Grid ESO	Chair
Emma Hart	Code Admin, National Grid ESO	Technical Secretary
Nick Sillito	PeakGen	Proposer
Simon Sheriden	National Grid ESO	National Grid ESO Representative

Josh Logan	DRAX	Workgroup Member
Paul Jones	Uniper	Workgroup Member
Simon Lord	Engie	Workgroup Member
Bill Reed	RWE	Workgroup Member
John Tindal	SSE	Workgroup Member
Paul Mott	EDF Energy	Workgroup Member
Robert Longden	Cornwall Energy	Workgroup Member
Nicola Percival	Innogy	Workgroup Member
Constanze Roos	E.ON	Workgroup Member
Mpumie Hlophe	Scottish Power	Workgroup Member
Alan Currie	Ventient Energy	Workgroup Member