

Agenda

CMP317 Workgroup Meeting 3

Date: 19/08/2019 Location: Faraday House, National Grid ESO

Start: 10:00AM **End:** 15:00PM

Agenda

	Topics to be discussed	Lead	Timing
1.	Welcome and Introductions	RM	10:00-10:05
2.	Actions Log	JH	10:05-10:15
3.	Presentation	J.Harmer	10:15-11:00
4.	Review Tests for clarifying the exclusion	RM	11:00-12:30
5.	Lunch	-	12:30-13:00
6.	Where in the range should be targeted?	RM	13:00-14:30
7.	Close and Next Steps	RM	14:30-15:00

Participants

Attendees	Company	Position
Rob Marshall	Code Administrator, National Grid Electricity System Operator	Chair
Joseph Henry	Code Administrator National Grid	Technical Secretary

	Electricity System Operator		
Harriet Harmon	National Grid Electricity System Operator	Proposer/Workgroup member	
Nicola Percival	Innogy	Workgroup member	
Joseph Dunn	Scottish Power	Workgroup member	
Daniel Hickman	NPower	Workgroup member	
Bill Reed	RWE Supply and Trading	Workgroup member	
Andrew Rimmer	Engie	Workgroup Member	
Paul Jones	Uniper	Workgroup Member	
Simon Vicary	EDF	Workgroup Member	
John Harmer	Waters Wye Ltd.	Workgroup Member	
John Leahy	ESBI	Workgroup Observer	
Garth Graham	SSE Generation	Workgroup Member	
John Tindal	SSE	Workgroup Member	
Andy Pace	Energy Potential	Workgroup Member	