

Agenda

CMP303 – Workgroup Meeting 4

Date:	20/12/2018	Location:	WebEx
Start:	10:00	End:	15:00

Agenda

#	Topics to be discussed	
1.	Introductions/Apologies	Code Administrator
2.	Actions Log	Code Administrator
3.	Review Workgroup Report	All
4.	WG Discussions Alternative 1A	All
5.	Lunch	
6.	Workgroup Discussions	All
7.	Next Steps	All

Participants

Attendee	Role	Organisation
Shazia Akhtar	Chair	National Grid Code Administrator
Joseph Henry	Technical Secretary	National Grid Code Administrator
Paul Mott	Proposer	EDF
Simon Swiatek	WG Member	Forsa Enegry
Garth Graham	WG Member	SSE
Harriet Harmon	WG Member	NGESO
Guy Nicholson	WG Member	EL Power
Nigel Scott	WG Member	Xero Energy
Sharron Gordon	WG Member	SHETL



Tom Aldridge	Observer	Ofgem Rep
Eleanor Horn	Observer	NGESO