

Agenda

GC0127/GC0128

Date	e: 22/08/2019	Location:	Faraday House, Nation	al Grid ESO	
Star	rt: 10:00AM	End:	16:00PM		
Age	enda				
	Topics to be discussed		Lead	Timings	
1.	Welcome, introductions & meeting objectives		Chair – Paul Mullen	10:00-10:05	
2.	Potential alternative overview and questions (Legal department in attendance first hour) and vote			10:05-11:30	
3.	BREAK			1130-11:45	
4.	System Restoration and Defence Plan updates following consultation closing 10/08		TJ/SM	11:45-12:30	
5.	LUNCH			12:30-13:00	
6.	Workgroup Consultation summary and discussions including notification letter comments		PM/Workgroup	13:00-15:30	
7.	Next steps • Meeting on 28 / 2019 • Workgroup Rep • Workgroup Vote	oort	PM	15:30-16:00	

Workgroup Meeting 6

• Panel timelines – 03/09/2019 submission

8. Close	Chair
----------	-------

Participants

articipants			
Attendees Company		Position	
Paul Mullen	Code Administrator National Grid Electricity System Operator	Chair & Technical Secretary	
Mark Jones	National Grid Electricity System Operator	Subject matter expert	
Susan Mwape	National Grid Electricity System Operator	Subject matter expert	
Tony Johnson	National Grid Electricity System Operator	Proposer/Workgroup Member	
Alastair Frew	Drax Generation Enterprise Ltd	Workgroup Member	
Garth Graham	SSE Generation Ltd	Workgroup Member	
Paul Crolla	Scottish Power Renewables	Workgroup Member	
Graeme Vincent	SP Energy Networks	Workgroup Member alternate	
Isaac Gutierrez	Scottish Power Renewables	Workgroup alternate Member	
Alastair Owen	Ofgem	Observer	
Zoe Morrissey	NGESO Legal	Observer	
Sam Grant	NGESO Legal	Observer	
Apologies	Company	Position	
Grant McBeath	SP Energy Networks	Workgroup member	
Richard Wilson UK Power Networks		Workgroup Member	

Paul Crolla	Scottish Renewables	Power	Workgroup Member
	Reflewables		