national**gridESO**

Agenda

CMP280/281 Workgroup Meeting: 16

Date:	09/05/2019	Location:	L1 – 15 National Grid ESO, Faraday House, Warwick
Start:	10:00 AM	End:	15:00 PM

Agenda

	Topics to be discussed	Lead
1.	Introductions/Meeting Objectives	RH
2.	CMP281 – Review Legal Text	All
3.	CMP281 – Review workgroup report and recommendations (as circulated) 29 April	All
4.	CMP281 - Next Steps	All
	Lunch	All
5.	CMP280 – Review Legal Text	All
6.	CMP280 – Review workgroup report and recommendations (as circulated) 29 April	All
7.	CMP280 - Next Steps	All

national**gridESO**

Participants

Attendees	Company	Position
Rachel Hinsley	Code Admin	Chair
Joseph Henry	Code Admin	Technical Secretary
Paul Youngman	Drax	CMP280 Proposer (Alternate)
Simon Lord	Engie	CMP281 Proposer (Alternate)
Simon Vicary	EDF Energy	Workgroup (Alternative)
Andrew Colley	SSE	Workgroup Member
Harriet Harmon	NGESO Rep	Workgroup Member
Nicholas Rubin	Elexon	Observer
Chiara Redaelli	Ofgem	Observer
Bill Reed	RWE	Workgroup Member
Robert Longden	Cornwall Energy	Workgroup Member