

Agenda

CMP317 Workgroup Meeting 2

Date: 22/07/2019 Location: Faraday House, National Grid ESO

Start: 10:00AM **End:** 15:00PM

Agenda

	Topics to be discussed	Lead	Timing
1.	Welcome and Introductions	Chair - RM	10:00-10:05
2.	Actions Log	JH	10:05-10:15
3.	What are the required timelines to meet the defect (2020 or 2021)	All	10:15-12:30
4.	Lunch	-	12:30-13:00
5.	Defining assets required for connection	All	13:00-14:30
	5.1. Criteria options		
	5.2. Proposed views from workgroup members		
6.	Recap and Next Steps	Chair	14:30-15:00
	 Talk through of actions taken during the meeting and timetabling of Future Workgroups 		
7.	Close	Chair	

Participants

Attendees	Company	Position
Robert Marshall	Code Administrator, National Grid Electricity System Operator	Chair
Joseph Henry	Code Administrator National Grid Electricity System Operator	Technical Secretary
Harriet Harmon	National Grid Electricity System Operator	Proposer/Workgroup member
Nicola Percival	Innogy	Workgroup member
Joseph Dunn	Scottish Power	Workgroup member
Daniel Hickman	NPower	Workgroup member
Bill Reed	RWE Supply and Trading	Workgroup member
Andrew Rimmer	Engie	Workgroup Member
Paul Jones	Uniper	Workgroup Member
Simon Vicary	EDF	Workgroup Member
John Harmer	Waters Wye Ltd.	Workgroup Member
John Leahy	ESBI	Workgroup Observer
Garth Graham	SSE Generation	Workgroup Member
John Tindal	SSE	Workgroup Member
Andy Pace	Energy Potential	Workgroup Member
Paul Youngman	Drax	Workgroup Member