national**gridESO**

Agenda

CMP298 Meeting Number: 004

Date:	01/05/2019	Location:	Faraday House
Start:	10:00 PM	End:	15:00 PM

Agenda

	Topics to be discussed	Lead
1.	Introductions/Objectives of the meeting	Chair
2.	Actions Log	All
3.	Playback: Meetings	All
4.	Legal Text	All
5.	Workgroup Discussions	All
6.	Next Steps	All

Participants

Attendees	Company	Position
Shazia Akhtar	Code Administrator	Chair
Joseph Henry	Code Administrator	Technical Secretary
Grahame Neale	National Grid ESO	Proposer
Deborah McPherson	Scottish Power Energy Networks	Workgroup Member
Alessandra De Zottis	UKPR	Workgroup Member
Garth Graham	SSE	Workgroup Member
Kyran Hanks	Waters Wye	Workgroup Member
Zivanayi Musanhi	UK Power Networks	Workgroup Member
Andrew Akani	Western Power Distribution	Workgroup Member
Robert Longden	Cornwall Energy	Workgroup Member



Brian Hoy	Electricity North West	Workgroup Member
David van Kesteren	Northern Powergrid	Workgroup Member
Paul Munday	Scottish & Southern Electricity Networks	Workgroup Member
Helen Slack	Centrica	Workgroup Member
Graham Pannell	RES UK & Ireland Ltd	Workgroup Member
Mohamed Khalif	Ofgem	Observer
Matthew White	UK Power Networks	Observer
Webster Greenleaf	Energy Networks	Observer