

Agenda

GC0107/113

Workgroup Meeting 6

Date:	19/06/2019	Location:	Faraday House, National Grid ESO
Start:	13:00	End:	16:00

Agenda

	Topics to be discussed	Lead	Timing	Paper/pre work
1.	Welcome and Introductions including meeting objectives	Chair – Paul Mullen	13:00-13:05	N/A
2.	Review of Action Log	Chair – Paul Mullen	13:05-13:15	Paper 1
3.	Items that can be agreed bilaterally	Rob Wilson	13:15–14:15	Paper 2a (ESO) and 2b (DNO)
4.	Break		14:15-14:30	
5.	Review of legal text	Workgroup	14:30–15:00	[Updated legal text to be provided 14 June 2019]
6.	Review of Workgroup Report	Code Admin/Workgroup	15:00-15:45	Paper 3
7.	Next steps including timeline	PM	15:45-16:00	N/A
8.	Close		16:00	

Participants

Attendees	Company	Position
Paul Mullen	Code Administrator, National Grid Electricity System Operator	Chair
Garth Graham	SSE Generation Ltd	Proposer/ Workgroup Member
Rob Wilson	National Grid Electricity System Operator	Workgroup Member
Paul Youngman	Drax Power	Workgroup Member
Mike Kay	P2 Analysis	Workgroup Member
Paul Crolla (on behalf of Isaac Gutierrez)	ScottishPower Renewables	Workgroup Member
Tim Ellingham	RWE	Workgroup Member
Alan Creighton	Northern Powergrid	Workgroup Member
Sridhar Sahukari	Orsted	Workgroup Member
Greg Middleton	Deep Sea Plc	Workgroup Member