

Agenda

CMP311 Workgroup Meeting 2

Date:	23/05/2019	Location:	Faraday House, National Grid ESO
Start:	10:00AM	End:	14:00PM

Agenda

	Topics to be discussed	Lead	Timing
1.	Welcome and Introductions	Chair – Paul Mullen	10:00-10:05
2.	Objectives for the Day	Chair - Paul Mullen	10:05-10:10
3.	Actions from previous meeting	Chair - Paul Mullen	10:10-10:30
4.	Proposer Presentation, debate & questions	Simon Sheridan / Paul Hitchcock	10:30-12:30
	Lunch break		12:30-13:00
5.	Questions for Workgroup Consultation and any potential alternatives to consider	Workgroup	13:00-13:30
6.	Timetable and meeting dates Overall plan	Paul Mullen	13:30-13:45
7.	Next steps & actions taken	Paul Mullen / Chrissie Brown	13:45–14:00
8.	Close	Chair	

Participants

Attendees	Company	Position	
Paul Mullen	Code Admin, National Grid ESO	Chair	
Christine Brown	Code Admin, National Grid ESO	Technical Secretary	

Simon Sheridan (Proposer)	National Grid ESO	Workgroup Member
Paul Hitchcock	National Grid ESO	Presenter for Item 4
Karl Mayron	Haven Power	Workgroup Member
Robert Longden	Cornwall Energy	Workgroup Member
James Kerr	Citizens Advice	Workgroup Member
Gareth Evans	Waters Wye	Workgroup Member
David Holland	Scottish Power	Workgroup Member
Amit Gudka	Bulb Energy	Workgroup Member
Claire Towler	SSE Energy Supply Ltd (Representing Interconnectors)	Workgroup Member
Chris Welby	Bristol Energy	Workgroup Member
Simon Bateman	Engie	Workgroup Member
Dr Sharon McCahey	SSE Electricity Limited (Representing Suppliers)	Workgroup Member
Lee Stone	E.ON	Workgroup Member
Richard Jerreat	EDF	Workgroup Member
Chris Greer	Green Energy	Workgroup Member