

Agenda

CMP280/281

Workgroup Meeting: 15

Date:11/04/2019Location:L1 – 15 National Grid ESO, Faraday House, WarwickStart:10:00 AMEnd:15:00 PM

Agenda

	Topics to be discussed	Lead
1.	Introductions/Meeting Objectives	SA
2.	CMP281 – Review Legal Text	All
3.	CMP281 – Workgroup Discussions	All
4.	CMP281 - Review WG Report	All
5.	CMP281 - Next Steps	All
6.	Lunch	All
7.	CMP280 – Workgroup Discussions: Solution for the alternative	All
8.	CMP280 – Review Legal Text	All
9.	CMP280 – Review WG Report	All
10.	CMP280 - Next Steps	All



Participants

Attendees	Company	Position
Shazia Akhtar	Code Admin	Chair
Joseph Henry	Code Admin	Technical Secretary
Josh Logan	Drax	CMP280 Proposer (Alternative)
Simon Lord	Engie	CMP281 Proposer (Alternate)
Simon Vicary	EDF Energy	Workgroup (Alternative)
Andrew Colley	SSE	Workgroup Member
Harriet Harmon	NGESO Rep	Workgroup Member
James Anderson	Scottish Power	Workgroup Member
Nicholas Rubin	Elexon	Observer
Chiara Redaelli	Ofgem	Observer
Apologies	Company	Position
Bill Reed	RWE	Workgroup Member
Paul Youngman	Drax	CMP280 Proposer
Robert Longden	Cornwall Energy	Workgroup Member