

## Agenda

## CMP311 Workgroup Meeting: 1

Date:	09/04/2019	Location:	First Floor, L1 – 9, National Grid ESO, Faraday House, Warwick
Start:	10:00 AM	End:	15:00 PM

## Agenda

	Topics to be discussed	Lead
1.	Introductions/Meeting Objectives	SA
2.	Overview of the Modification Process	SA
3.	CMP311 – Presentation	SS
4.	CMP311 - Terms of Reference	All
5.	Workgroup Discussions	All
6.	Next Steps	All

## **Participants**

Attendees	Company	Position
Shazia Akhtar	Code Admin, NGESO	Chair
Emma Hart	Code Admin, NGESO	Technical Secretary
Simon Sheridan (Proposer)	NGESO	Workgroup Member
Karl Mayron	Haven Power	Workgroup Member
Robert Longden	Cornwall Energy	Workgroup Member
James Kerr	Citizens Advice	Workgroup Member
Gareth Evans	Waters Wye	Workgroup Member
David Holland	Scottish Power	Workgroup Member
Amit Gudka	Bulb Energy	Workgroup Member



Claire Towler	SSE Energy Supply Ltd (Representing Interconnectors)	Workgroup Member	
Chris Welby	Bristol Energy	Workgroup Member	
Simon Bateman	Engie	Workgroup Member	
Dr Sharon McCahey	SSE Electricity Limited (Representing Suppliers)	Workgroup Member	
Lee Stone	E.ON	Workgroup Member	
Richard Jerreat	EDF	Workgroup Member	
Chris Greer	Green Energy	Workgroup Member	