

Agenda

CMP308 Workgroup Meeting: 4

Date:	28/03/2019	Location:	Faraday House, Gallows Hill, Warwick, CV34 6DA
Start:	10:00 AM	End:	15:00 am

Agenda

	Topics to be discussed	Lead
1.	Introductions/Meeting Objectives	RH
2.	Actions log review Review of the actions captured within the meeting on 1 March	All
3.	Review of the Workgroup report and any amendments required Following feedback to the issuing of the workgroup report any amendments / updates to be discussed and approved	All
4.	Consideration of Workgroup Consultation questions Finalise the Workgroup Consultation questions	RH
5.	AOB	All
6.	Next Steps	All

Participants

Attendees	Company	Position
Rachel Hinsley	Code Admin	Chair
Joseph Henry	Code Admin	Technical Secretary
Simon Vicary	EDF Energy	Proposer
Kate Garth	Innogy	Workgroup Member



Bill Reed	RWE	Workgroup Member
Paul Jones	Uniper	Workgroup Member
James Anderson	Scottish Power	Workgroup Member
George Douthwaite	Npower	Workgroup Member
Jon Wisdom	National Grid ESO	Alternate Workgroup Member
Kyran Hanks	Waters Wye	Workgroup Member
Laurence Barrett	E.ON	Workgroup Member
George Moran	Centrica	Workgroup Member
Paul Youngman	Drax	Workgroup Member
Christopher Granby	Fred Olsen	Workgroup Member
Grace Smith	UK Power Reserve	Workgroup Member
Kyran Hanks	Waters Wye	Workgroup Member
Josh Logan	Drax	Workgroup Member
Garth Graham	SSE	Workgroup Member
Lindsay Biginton	Utilita	Workgroup Member
Tim Aldridge	Ofgem	Observer
Apologies	Company	Position
Simon Lord	Engie	Workgroup Member
Robert Longden	Cornwall Energy	Workgroup Member