nationalgridSO

Agenda

Workgroup Meeting: 14

Date:	12/03/2019	Location:	L1 – 10 National Grid ESO, Faraday House, Warwick
Start:	10:00 AM	End:	15:00 PM

Agenda

CMP280/281

	Topics to be discussed	Lead
1.	Introductions/Meeting Objectives	SA
2.	CMP281 – Report back on sub-group meeting with Elexon	SL
3.	CMP281 – Workgroup Discussions	All
4.	CMP281 - Finalising the WG Report	All
5.	CMP281 – Review Legal Text	All
6.	CMP281 – Next Steps	All
7.	Lunch	All
8.	CMP280 - Report back on sub-group meeting with Elexon	SL
9.	CMP280 – Workgroup Discussions	All
10.	CMP280 – Finalising the WG Report	All
11.	CMP280 – Review Legal Text	All
12.	CMP280 - Next Steps	All

national**gridSO**

Participants

Attendees	Company	Position
Shazia Akhtar	Code Admin	Chair
Joseph Henry	Code Admin	Technical Secretary
Paul Youngman	Drax	CMP280 Proposer
Simon Lord	Engie	CMP281 Proposer (Alternate)
Simon Vicary	EDF Energy	Workgroup (Alternative)
Andrew Colley	SSE	Workgroup Member
Harriet Harmon	NGESO Rep	Workgroup Member
Nicholas Rubin	Elexon	Observer
Chiara Redaelli	Ofgem	Observer
Nicola Percival	Innogy	Workgroup Member
Bill Reed	RWE	Workgroup Member
James Anderson	Scottish Power	Workgroup Member
Robert Longden	Cornwall Energy	Workgroup Member
Apologies	Company	Position