nationalgridSO

Agenda

Workgroup	Meeting:	7
-----------	----------	---

Date:	22/02/2019	Location:	First Floor, L1 – 17 - National Grid ESO, Faraday House, Warwick
Start:	10:30 AM	End:	15:30 PM

Agenda

CMP288/289

	Topics to be discussed	Lead
1.	Introductions/Meeting Objectives	JH
2.	Review Workgroup Consultation Responses	All
3.	Discussions - Workgroup Alternatives	All
4.	Discussions - Legal Text	All
5.	Next Steps	All

national**gridSO**

Participants

Attendees	Company	Position
Joseph Henry	Code Admin	Chair
Shazia Akhtar	Code Admin	Technical Secretary
Wayne Mullins (Proposer)	NGET	Workgroup Member
Grahame Neale	NGESO	Workgroup Member
Garth Graham	SSE	Workgroup Member
Joshua Logan	Drax	Workgroup Member
Robert Longden	Cornwall Energy	Workgroup Member
Debra MacPherson	SPET	Workgroup Member
Joe Dunn	Scottish Power	Workgroup Member
Tim Ellingham	RWE	Workgroup Member
Paul Mott	EDF	Workgroup Member
Richard Woodward	NGET	Observer
James Thomson	Ofgem	Observer
Laura Hutton	Ofgem	Observer
Neil Bennett	Scottish & Southern Energy Networks	Observer
Apologies	Company	Position
Nicola Percival	Innogy	Workgroup Member
Laurence Barrett	EON	Workgroup Member
Jeremy Guard	First Utility	Workgroup Member