## nationalgridSO

### Agenda

Workgroup	Meeting:	12
-----------	----------	----

Date:	08/01/2019	Location:	L1 – 9 National Grid ESO, Faraday House, Warwick
Start:	10:00 AM	End:	15:00 PM

#### Agenda

CMP280/281

	Topics to be discussed	Lead
1.	Introductions/Meeting Objectives	SA
2.	Review Actions Log	All
3.	CMP280 – Discussions on alternatives/alternative vote	All
4.	CMP280 – Review Legal Text	All
5.	CMP280 – Review Draft WG report	All
6.	CMP280 – Next Steps	All
7.	Lunch	All
8.	CMP281 – Discussions on alternative (alternative vote if required)	All
9.	CMP281 – Review Legal Text	All
10.	CMP281 – Review Draft WG report	All
11.	CMP281 – Next Steps	All

# national**gridSO**

#### Participants

Attendees	Company	Position	
Shazia Akhtar	Code Admin	Chair	
Joseph Henry	Code Admin	Technical Secretary	
Paul Youngman	Drax	CMP280 Proposer	
Simon Lord	Engie	CMP281 Proposer (Alternate)	
James Anderson	Scottish Power	Workgroup Member	
Robert Longden	Cornwall Energy	Workgroup Member	
Simon Vicary	EDF Energy	Workgroup (Alternative)	
Andrew Colley	SSE	Workgroup Member	
Nicola Percival	Innogy	Workgroup Member	
Harriet Harmon NGESO Rep		Workgroup Member	
Nicholas Rubin	Elexon	Observer	
Chiara Redaelli	Ofgem	Observer	
Apologies	Company	Position	
Libby Glazebrook	Engie	CMP281 Proposer	
Bill Reed RWE		Workgroup Member	