



Power Potential Regional Market Advisory Panel

Members

Panel Chair	Dame Fiona Woolf	Chair, Regional Market Advisory Panel and Partner, CMS Cameron McKenna
Panel Members	Caroline Bragg	Association for Decentralised Energy
	Alice Fourrier	BEIS
	Alastair Martin	Flexitricity
	Andrew Robbins	Innogy
	Ian Larive	Low Carbon
	Louise van Rensburg	Ofgem
	Alex Howard	Origami Energy
	Sammy Blay	Reactive Technologies
	Frank Gordon	Renewable Energy Association
Representing National Grid	Claire Spedding	Head of Business Development, System Operator
Representing UK Power Networks	Sotiris Georgiopoulos	Head of Smart Grid Development