

Agenda			
Meeting name	Frequency Changes during Large System Disturbances Workgroup		
Meeting number	19		
Date of meeting	Wednesday 25 June 2014		
Time	10.00 – 12.00		
Location	Teleconference		
Teleconference Details	0808 238 9819 (toll free) / 0207 9501251 Participant Code – 72888927#		

Item	Торіс	Lead	Documents
1	Introductions & Apologies	MK	
2	Minutes of the last meeting	SB	Circulated
3	Phase 1 update	JW	
4	Phase 2 work  a) Protection setting risk assessment  i. Update on research proposals ii. Requirement to contact affected parties iii. Feeding information into research work iv. Stakeholder workshops	GS GS / MK GS / MK GS	
5	Withstand capability	GS	
6	Review of actions	SB	
7	Date of next meeting (24 <sup>th</sup> July)	SB	
8	AOB	All	

## nationalgrid

Working group members						
Name	Initials	Company				
Mike Kay	MK	Chair				
Graham Stein	GS	National Grid (Alternate Chair)				
Scott Bannister (replaces Robyn Jenkins)	SB (RJ)	Technical Secretary				
Greg Middleton	GM	Deep Sea Electronics				
John Ruddock	JR	Deep Sea Electronics				
John Turnbull	JT	EDF Energy				
Paul Newton	PN	EON				
Alastair Martin	Amar	Flexitricity				
Mick Walbank	MW	Northern Powergrid				
Julian Wayne	JW	Ofgem				
Gareth Evans	GE	Ofgem				
Joe Duddy	JD	RES				
John Knott	JK	SP Energy Networks				
Campbell McDonald	CM	SSE Generation				
Jane McArdle	JM	SSE Renewables				
Martin Lee	ML	SSEPD				
Adam Dyśko	AD	Strathclyde				
Kevin Burt	KB	UKPN				
Andy Hood	AH	WPD				